Chatroom datingsite Free adult chat chows

We can store your shipping information for you if you choose to save it for future purchases.

We will delete this information immediately if you ask us to.

Deleting your account permanently removes all your messages, groups and contacts. We never delete your funny cat pictures, we love them too much.

chatroom datingsite-46

When making a purchase, you enter your credit card details into a form supplied by the payment provider that will be processing the payment, and this information goes directly to the payment provider‘s server.

Your credit card information never reaches Telegram’s servers.

When you enable 2-step-verification for your account, you can opt to set up a password recovery email.

This address will only be used to send you a password recovery code, if you forget it.

When you send photos, videos or files via secret chats, before being uploaded, each item is encrypted with a separate key, not known to the server.

This key and the file’s location are then encrypted again, this time with the secret chat’s key — and sent to your recipient. This means that the file is technically on one of Telegram’s servers, but it looks like a piece of random indecipherable garbage to everyone except for you and the recipient.

Telegram's goal is not to bring profit and we value the disk space on our servers greatly.

In supergroups, deleted messages and original versions of edited messages are stored for 48 hours in order to be shown in the admins log (added in Telegram 4.1.).

Messages in Secret Chats can be ordered to self-destruct.

Tags: , ,